Hi Arzu, thanks for reaching out.
You can easily delete all of your imported contacts from your CSV file by going to the respective pipeline you want to delete the contacts from, then check the box in the top left hand corner next to "NAME" in order to select all.
Then click on "Remove", which will give you a screen to confirm the removal by clicking on the red button called "Remove prospect(s)".
Of course there is also the option to check only the names of certain prospects you would like to remove in your respective pipeline and then follow the exact same steps as mentioned above.
Alternatively you can go to the people directory under "DIRECTORY" and click on "Select All" or again only select the names of certain prospects you want to have removed, the removal works almost the same way as in the pipelines, but instead of a Remove button click on "Delete" instead.
The biggest difference is that if you remove prospects from a pipeline they will still exist in the people directory, but once you remove them from the people directory, they are permanently removed from Hub.
You can easily delete all of your imported contacts from your CSV file by going to the respective pipeline you want to delete the contacts from, then check the box in the top left hand corner next to "NAME" in order to select all.
Then click on "Remove", which will give you a screen to confirm the removal by clicking on the red button called "Remove prospect(s)".
Of course there is also the option to check only the names of certain prospects you would like to remove in your respective pipeline and then follow the exact same steps as mentioned above.
Alternatively you can go to the people directory under "DIRECTORY" and click on "Select All" or again only select the names of certain prospects you want to have removed, the removal works almost the same way as in the pipelines, but instead of a Remove button click on "Delete" instead.
The biggest difference is that if you remove prospects from a pipeline they will still exist in the people directory, but once you remove them from the people directory, they are permanently removed from Hub.
Decile Group Inc. uses cookies for our website to function properly; some are optional and help deliver a personalized and enhanced experience. By clicking "Allow all", you consent to store cookies on your device in accordance with our cookie policy. You can reject all non-essential processing by choosing to accept only necessary cookies. To learn more check Cookie Policy